Tag : mode

Short answer Yes Long answer Shared Preference are saved in the file system of your device, and the Shared Preferences Mode defines whether other applications have the right to read or write the Shared Preferences or not. Android SharedPreferences with mode “MODE_PRIVATE”, “MODE_WORLD_READABLE” and “MODE_WORLD_WRITABLE” are possible in android. MODE_PRIVATE This is the default mode, ..

Read more